Home > Hobbies > Yipee, new camera!

Yipee, new camera!


Finally after much umming and ahhing I have purchased a new
camera. This was necessary because my previous camera just didn’t
produce good enough photographs which was nothing to do with me being a
rubbish photographer, honest. So I’ve finally gone digital and although
I’ve only had it a couple of weeks it’s absolutely excellent and I’m
finding I’m taking much more photographs than before see here
(Staffordshire Snapper) for a few examples and am much more willing to
experiment without worrying about wasting film.

 
 

original

—–

Categories: Hobbies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

